PRIDE THROUGH ENGINEERING EXCELLENCE
Something goes here...

Lion Engineering Services Ltd.


Gapton Hall Road, Gapton Hall Industrial Estate,
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR31 0NL

Tel: +44 (0)1493 653642, Fax: +44 (0)1493 415555
sales@lioneng.com

Office hours

Monday - Friday:
08:00 - 17:30

Workshop hours

24 hours
Out of hours telephone number:
+44 (0)1493 653642

Find us on Google map

Transfer contacts to your mobile

Operations

Maurice Cliffen

operations manager

maurice@lioneng.com

Sales

Tom Kimber-Smith

technical sales manager

07780686056

tom@lioneng.com

Production

Neil Boags

engineering manager

neil@lioneng.com

Andrew Hudson

quality manager

andrewh@lioneng.com

James Platten

acting works manager

james@lioneng.com

Admin

Katrina Fairman

accountant

katrina@lioneng.com

Michael Pitchers

estimator/purchaser

michael@lioneng.com

Nicole Feveyear

purchaser

nicole@lioneng.com